Anonymous Writings #1

I need you when I’m quiet because my mind gets loud.
I need you when you get mad at me because that’s when I’m most vulnerable.
 
I need you when you don’t want me because I don’t want me either.
I need you because sometimes I have no more reasons.
 
I need you but I feel you pull away.
I need you because I don’t know where this might end.
 
I need you because I’m scared and its mostly of myself.
I need you because there isn’t much left of me. . . . .
 
-Y.R.T.P
18034603_1351964878180776_717568756_n

 

Leave a Reply

