Return.

Hey everyone, it’s me. I’m back after a few weeks of being M.I.A. Things have been rough but also surprising. If you haven’t heard the news I’ll be moving to Colorado because i got a job over there. Pretty awesome, right? You’d think that even after something good finally happens I would be the happiest guy in the world, but sadly I’m not. Why is that? I don’t know you tell me. Maybe i got use to so many disappointments that i don’t know how to react to this.

But yeah, I’m leaving. A new chapter  is about begin soon and I’m terrified. Terrified that I’ll mess up. Terrified that I’ll disappoint myself and my loved ones. As much as I’m trying to keep a positive attitude about this the fear is still there.

As i write this i think about how things will be there for me. I’m hoping this will be a great experience for me. That I’ll meet amazing human beings from different races with stories to share. That this new adventure will be life changing. Because underneath this fear there is hope. Hope that things will finally turn out for the best. Hope that this is the path I’ve been waiting for years now. Hope that this will be the beginning of my new life.

Thanks for reading.

By the way if you haven’t yet go check out “13 Reasons Why” on Netflix. You’ll thank me later.

One thought on “Return.

Leave a Reply

