Venting: In Pain

There’s something I need to get off my chest…

There is always gonna be people out there who will try anything to bring you down including making you doubt your talents and quit something you’re passionate about. A lot of you have been extremely supportive of my blog/page and I’m always grateful for that but also there’s been a few of you who’ve tried to make me doubt my blog, to the point of making me quit and shutting everything down. I’ve always let other’s influence me in everything I do, especially the negative but I’ve managed to stay strong because I focus more on the support I get from all of you.

Today I saw something that broke my heart. I saw a kid crying, heartbroken and disappointed. Why? Because he decided to share with the world something he’s passionate about which is music and people actually are making fun of him because of that! I honestly cannot explain the pain I felt watching this kid deciding to quit because of others.

In this world there will always be people who will try to bring you down to their level because of their own envy. They will make fun of you, talk shit and bully until you start doubting yourself and that’s something I’M NOT FUCKING OKAY WITH!

How dare people make fun of him just because he wanted to share something that makes him happy. FUCK EM! DON’T LET ANYONE MAKE YOU DOUBT YOURSELF ABOUT WHAT YOU LOVE AND ARE PASSIONATE ABOUT.

 

black-tears-777x437

 

 

Leave a Reply

