To all those going through some shit…

I know life is hard. It’s full of heartbreaks, sadness, disappointments, hard times and obstacles that seem impossible to overcome, but trust me when I say that it’s gonna get better eventually. Don’t give up, you’re stronger than you think and even if you don’t believe it you can get through all this and still keep walking with your head up high. The key here is to not give up when things don’t go your way. Trust me, keeping a positive attitude towards things helps a lot. See it this way if you happen to get fired from your job, or your relationship ended badly just think that something better will come because something better WILL COME. Everything happens for a reason and even if you don’t believe that there’s a God, at least know that there’s a purpose for everything and maybe you don’t see it that way at first you will eventually.

Take it from me I’ve been through so much from losing jobs and finding myself economically screwed to the point that I don’t even have for gas, a haircut or even to buy a bag of chips. Being heartbroken to the point I am terrified of falling in love and commitment that I tend to avoid it at all cost. Even worse to the point where I lose all purpose of life and just wanna give up on everything. It’s hard, especially getting back up after stuff like that but I’m here to tell you that  YOU CAN DO THIS. You’re not alone there’s always people looking out for you even if you don’t think so and if there’s no one just know that I’m here for you. Let’s face all this together. I’ll have your back if you have mine. Let’s spread hope and positivity to those who need it. To those who are heartbroken and need a shoulder to cry on. To those who need a job so they can support their families. To those who go to bed every night wishing to never wake up again. Let’s be each other’s hope and together let’s make a difference in this dark, negative, violent, judgemental world one small step at a time.

Thanks for reading and I truly hope this helps someone in some way.

Love you guys.

15995859_10206423015174240_851113077_n

One thought on “To all those going through some shit…

  1. I have been where you are or were. I understand and I want you to know you are never alone. Jesus, is always there. Just speak to him and he will answer you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

