Something to share.

Hey everyone so I found an old poem I wrote like 6 years ago and I wanted to share it with you all…

Who will cry for the little boy who cries himself to sleep?

Who will cry for the little boy who no one wants to keep?

Who will cry for the little boy who wants to run away?

Who will cry for the little boy if no one wants him to stay?

Who will cry for the little when he accepts defeat?

Who will cry for the little boy and help him back to his feet?

Who will cry for the little boy when his dreams finally come true?

Who will cry for the little boy after all he’s been through?

Who will cry for the little boy, the boy inside the man?

I’ll cry for the little boy, I’ll cry because i can

I’ll cry for the little boy, the boy inside of me.

I’ll cry for the little boy, who wants to he free

black-tears-777x437

Leave a Reply

